Three new board members elected

Three Active members were elected to three-year terms in OWAA’s May 1 board of directors’ election. Congratulations to Katie McKalip (Montana), Matt Miller (Idaho) and Tyler Stockton (Wyoming).  All three will begin service next month at OWAA’s annual conference in Grand Rapids, Mich., where they will succeed Paula Del Giudice, Bill Graham, Ann Hirsch, and Wayne van Zwoll. Ballots were opened, tabulated and certified by tellers Marlene Waylett, Shirley Lanfear and Shirley Williams, volunteers from Missoula Senior Services.
The OWAA officers’ election will take place June 12 at the Amway Grand Plaza hotel, site of the association’s 82nd conference. For the office of vice president, candidates include Jim Foster, Dan Nelson and Mark Taylor. The board of directors elects officers.

Scroll to Top