Officers, Board of Directors and Counsels


President/Board Chair:
Tim Mead

First Vice President and President-Elect:
Pat Wray

Second Vice President:
Christine Peterson

Tom Wharton

Tom Sadler

Board of Directors

Terms expiring in 2020
John Kruse

Ann Simpson

Danielle Taylor

Terms expiring in 2021
Ruth Hoyt

Ken Keffer

Shawn Perich

Terms expiring in 2022

Nick Lowrey

Gary Moore

Emily Stone


Legal Counsel:
William Jay Powell

Medical Counsel:
William W. Forgey, M.D.

Supporting Group Liaison:
Katherine K. McKalip

Scroll to Top