Secondary Menu

Endowment Trustees

Endowment or permanent funds are accepted, managed, and disbursed by the Endowment Trust. In accordance with our bylaws, there shall be five Trustees, consisting of the OWAA Treasurer, who shall serve as presiding officer and be entitled to vote on all matters coming before the Endowment Trustees, and four persons selected by the OWAA Board.

Tom Sadler
OWAA Treasurer
Verona, VA
Term expires 2020

Rich Patterson
Cedar Rapids, IA
Term expires 2018

Jack Ballard
Red Lodge, MT
Term expires 2019

Kevin Rhoades
Missoula, MT
Term expires 2020

Mark Taylor
Roanoke, VA
Term expires, 2021

Ā© Outdoor Writers Association of America