Secondary Menu

2017 OWAA Elections: Candidates for the Board of Directors

The Board Nominating Committee announced that six OWAA members are running for three seats on OWAA’s Board of Directors. All Active, Senior Active and Life members are eligible to vote. An email with a link to the online ballot will be sent in April 2017.

A paper ballot will be sent by mail to those members that don’t have an email address listed in OWAA’s database.

Three elected candidates will begin serving three-year terms on June 26, 2017, at OWAA’s board meeting. Results will be published in Outdoors Unlimited and on the OWAA website.

Candidates are listed alphabetically.

John Kruse

Carol Lynde

Mike McKenna

Ann Simpson

Matt Soberg

Danielle Taylor


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

© Outdoor Writers Association of America