Secondary Menu

2011 Bodie McDowell Scholarship recipients

Congratulations to the 2011 Bodie McDowell Scholarship winners!

Graduate students receiving scholarships include:

Amy A. Whitcomb ($3,000), University of Idaho

Patricia M. O’Kane ($3,500), University of Wisconsin — Madison

Jason D. Belts Kauffman ($4,500), University of Montana

Undergraduate students receiving scholarships include:

Cole E. Tanner ($3,000), Iowa State University

Bryce E. Butner ($3,500), University of North Carolina — Chapel Hill

Hannah J. Ryan ($4,500) University of Montana

© Outdoor Writers Association of America