Secondary Menu

Officers, Board of Directors and Counsels


President/Board Chair:
Lisa (Densmore) Ballard

First Vice President and President-Elect:
Brett Prettyman

Second Vice President:
Phil Bloom

Paul Queneau

Ty Stockton

Board of Directors

Terms expiring in 2016
Brent Frazee

Colleen Miniuk-Sperry

Paul A. Smith

Terms expiring in 2017
Sam Caldwell

Kris Millgate

Mike Zlotnicki

Terms expiring in 2018
Tom Keer

Vicki J. Mountz

Paul F. Vang


Legal Counsel:
William Jay Powell

Medical Counsel:
William W. Forgey, M.D.

Supporting Group Liaison:
Katherine K. McKalip

© Outdoor Writers Association of America